©2015 Joe Magnarelli

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

New Brunswick jazz project
Joe mags trio

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Please scroll previous window for all dates
April 4-20.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Japan tour w/ Akiko Tsuruga quartet
Akira Tana drums
Satoshi Inoa guitar
J mag trumpets

4/4 Kumamoto
4/6 Musashino Swing Hall (Tokyo)
4/7 Nasunogahar Harmony Hall (Gunma?)
4/8 Kamome (Yokohama)
4/9 Fujisawa (Kanagawa)
4/10 Off
4/11 Mr. Kenny's (Nagoya)
412 Royal Horse (Osaka)
4/13 Matsuyama Bunka Hall (Matsuyama)
4/14 Speak Low (Hiroshima)
4/16 Doji House (Suzuki)
4/18-20 Body & Soul,

Friday, March 31, 2017

Performing with Lou Tabacken quintet
Kitano jazz club.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Mezzrow every Thursday 11 pm
With spike wilner and Tyler Mitchell.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Performing with Lucas Brown Quintet
Temple university 4:30pm

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

131 and west side hwy
Joe magnarelli trio

Monday, March 27, 2017

11th st bar. 8-11
Jet lagged and all.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Terrassa jazz
Terrassa Spain
Perico Sambeat/joe magnarelli quintet

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Girona jazz club
Girona Spain
Perico Sambeat/joe magnarelli quintet

Friday, March 24, 2017

Monzon Spain.
Perico Sambeat/joe magnarelli quintet

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Bilbao......... Bilbaina jazz club
Perico Sambeat/joe magnarelli quintet

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Perico Sambeat/joe magnarelli quintet
Valencia Spain
"Jimmy jazz" club

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Perico Sambeat/joe magnarelli quintet
Campello spain

Friday, March 17, 2017

Perico Sambeat/joe magnarelli quintet
Rojales spain

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Spain dates with
Perico Sambeat / joe magnarelli quintet

March 16 almeria Spain

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Vercellis Municipality
Vercellis Italy. Joe magnarelli quintet

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Performing with mark Sherman quintet
Kirano jazz club. 7pm 2 shows

Friday, March 03, 2017

Performing with Rutgers jazz big band.
Tribute to Freddie Hubbard. Marc Stacio conductor
7:30 pm

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Performing with Rob Edwards quintet.
Smalls jazz club. 7:30pm

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Performing with Dan Aran band
Django 7:30
Roxy hotel

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Joe magnarelli appears :
Monday nights at 11th st bar
W/ the Murray Wall Richard Clements quintet
Thursday nights at Mezzrow jazz club
W/ Spike Wilner trio, Tyler Mitchell bass

These are steady gigs, depending on joes touring schedule.
If he is in town, he's on the gig.

Please sign Joe's Mailing List to be informed of all upcoming gigs.